Baby gull update #4

On a gravelled parking lot.

On a gravelled parking lot.

I have seen the baby gulls twice since my last update. Last monday in July I saw two of them on a gravelled parking lot and the first monday in August I saw one by Saint Paul´s Church. They seemed to be doing well. They can fly and one of them foraged for itself. I supoose they could be teenager or young adults by now. I haven´t seen them since and I wish them a good life. More winged pictures at Wild Bird Wednesday.

By Saint Paul´s Church

By Saint Paul´s Church

8 thoughts on “Baby gull update #4

Leave a Reply

